Board Members & Other Contacts

For Board meeting agendas and minutes, click here.

Palo Alto Little League 2017 Board Members

POSITION

NAME

E-MAIL

President

Chip Hall

president@pabaseball.org

Vice President

Bethany Kay

vice_president@pabaseball.org

Treasurer

Gary Hornbeek

treasurer@pabaseball.org

Secretary

Paolo Resmini

secretary@pabaseball.org

T-Ball Player Agent

Tim Ranzetta

agent_tball@pabaseball.org

Coach Pitch Player Agent

Seyonne Kang

agent_cp@pabaseball.org

AA Player Agent

Al Chang

agent_aa@pabaseball.org

AAA Player Agent

Jim Wanderer

agent_aaa@pabaseball.org

PCL Player Agent

Kim Nguyen

agent_pcl@pabaseball.org

Majors Player Agent

Lance Berger & Curtis Smolar

agent_majors@pabaseball.org

50/70 Player Agent

Theo Robins

agent_5070@pabaseball.org

FallBall Player Agent

Kim Nguyen

agent_fallball@pabaseball.org

Challenger Commissioner

Katie Talbot & John Eames

challenger@pabaseball.org

Umpires Coordinator

TBD

umpires@pabaseball.org

Scheduler

Shawn Owen

scheduler@pabaseball.org

Sponsors

Anton Papp

sponsors@pabaseball.org

Uniforms

Kenny Kim

uniforms@pabaseball.org

Safety Officer

Andy Mutz

safety@pabaseball.org

Positive Coaching Alliance Training

Mark Hogan

pca@pabaseball.org

Coach Training

Todd Duncan & Scott Darling

training@pabaseball.org

Rules

Ken Thom

rules@pabaseball.org

Field Crew Coordinator

Richard Soliman

fieldcrew@pabaseball.org

Fields and Facilities Manager

Shawn Owen

facilities@pabaseball.org

Other Contacts

Registration

Peter Lonsky

registration@pabaseball.org

Facilities and Field

Dave Goldman

fields@pabaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Brad Cleveringa

equipment@pabaseball.org

Middlefield Snack Shack

Tim Sandborn

snack_shack@pabaseball.org

Tournaments

Don Amsbaugh

tournaments@pabaseball.org

Communications Officer

Tiffany Riley

communications@pabaseball.org

Yearbook Coordinator

Holly Hogan

hollyrhogan@gmail.com